PTI announces party tickets for National and Provincial Assembly seats

Former prime minister Imran Khan has approved the names of the candidates.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has announced the tickets for various seats of the National and Provincial Assemblies. General election will be held on February 8, 2024. Former prime minister Imran Khan has approved the names of the candidates.

Tehreek-e-Insaaf has kept the announcement of candidates for 32 of the 266 seats of the National Assembly pending.

According to the details, Tehreek-e-Insaaf has announced its candidate against Sheikh Rasheed as well. Shehryar Riaz has been given PTI ticket against Sheikh Rasheed from NA-56. PTI also did not give party ticket to Sheikh Rashid Shafiq, nephew of Sheikh Rashid.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has issued ticket to Sambaya Tahir from NA-57. Tehreek-e-Insaaf ticket has been issued to Amir Masood Mughal from National Assembly Constituency NA-46 Islamabad and Shoaib Shaheen from NA-47 Islamabad.

NA 48 Ali Bukhari from Islamabad, NA 49 Attock Tahir Sadiq, NA 50 Attock Iman Tahir, NA 51 Murree Latasab Sati, NA 52 Rawalpindi One Tariq Aziz Bhatti, NA 53 Ajmal Sabir from Rawalpindi 2, Malik Taimur Masood from NA 54 3, Raja Basharat from NA 55 Rawalpindi 4, Shehryar Riaz from NA 56 Rawalpindi 5, Samabiya Tahir from NA 57 Rawalpindi 6 will be candidates of Tehreek-e-Insaf.

NA 58 Chakwal to Ayaz Amir, NA 59 Tala Gang/Chakwal to Muhammad Ruman Ahmed, NA 71 Sialkot 2 to Rehana Imtiaz Dar, NA 89 Mianwali 1 to Jamal Ahsan Khan and NA 90 Mianwali 2 to Umair Khan Niazi. Tehreek-e-Insaf ticket has been given.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has issued tickets to Abdul Latif from National Assembly Constituency NA-1 Chitral, Dr. Amjad from NA-2 Swat, Saleem-ur-Rehman from NA-3 Swat and Murad Saeed and Kamal Khan Advocate from NA-4 Swat.

Tehreek-e-Insaf has issued tickets to Sibghatullah from NA-5 Upper Dir, Mehboob Shah from NA-6 Lower Dir, Bashir Khan from A7 Lower Dir and Guldad Khan from NA-8 Bajaur.

Tickets have been issued to Shah Mehmood Qureshi from NA-151 Multan, Zain Qureshi from NA-150 Multan and Sahibzada Hamid Raza from NA-104 Faisalabad.

PTI set to surprize in General Elections 2024, Ansar Abbasi

Will withdrawing election symbol of Bat make a difference to PTI?

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.