PP 202 Sahiwal Candidate List 2024 and Election Results

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Rana Riaz Ahmad won the seat.

The name of PP 202 constituency Sahiwal was PP 200 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Rana Riaz Ahmad (Winner) 40477 PML-N
Haji Waheed Asghar Dogar 40072 IND
Shahzad Saeed Cheema 16404 PPP
Shahzad Ali MML
Feroz Ud Din Ahmad Anees JIP


PMLN has issued party ticket to Rana Riaz from PP-202 Chichawatni, district Sahiwal. PTI could not issue tickets due to Supreme Court decision. Now PP 202 candidates are as under:

  • Rana Riaz (PMLN candidate)
  • Waheed Asghar Dogar (PTI candidate contesting independent)
  • Shehzad Saeed Cheema (PPP)
  • Rana Sajjad (Independent)

List of Contesting candidates from PP-202 Chichawatni

PP 200 Chichawatni Election Result 2018 (Now PP 202)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Rana Riaz Ahmad PML-N 48922
Waheed Asghar PTI 38874
Shehzad Saeed Cheema PPP 21176
Umair Javed MMA 2432
Ameer Hamza Independent 1824
Muhammad Tahir Shahzad APP-S 623
Muhammad Ali Farid Kathia Independent 268


The boundaries of this constituency for the seat of the Provincial Assembly are as follows.

a) Folowing Patwar circles of Dad Fatiana Qanungo Halqa of Chichawatni Tehsil:

Chak No. 6/11L
Chak No. 8/11L
Chak No. 147/9L
Chak No. 176/9L
Chak No. 178/9L
Chak No. 182/9L

b) Following Patwar Circles of nai Wala Qanungo halqa of Sahiwal Tehsil:

Chak No. 121/9L
Chak No. 148/9L
Chak No. 152/9L
Chak No. 153/9L
Chak No. 155/9L
Chak No. 157/9L

c) Ghaziabad Qanungo halqa of Chichawatni Tehsil
d) Okanwala Qanungo halqa of Chichawatni Tehsil

of Sahiwal District.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.