PP 201 Sahiwal Candidate List 2024 and Election Results

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi won the seat.

The name of PP 201 constituency Sahiwal was PP 199 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi (Winner) 40885 PML-N
Muhammad Yar 39440 IND
Muhammad Khalid 9629 TLP
Muhammad Yousuf 8718 PPP
Mian Hussain Ali 6104 IND


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi from Provincial Assembly Constituency PP-201 Sahiwal. PTI could not issue tickets due to Supreme Court decision. Now PP-201 candidates are as under:

  • Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi (PMLN candidate)
  • Muhammad Yar (PTI candidate contesting Independent)
  • Muhammad Yousaf (PPP)
  • Talha Bin Javed (Jamaat e Islami)

PP 201 candidates Sahiwal Election 2024

Remaining names in the list:

PP 201 candidates list

PP 199 Sahiwal Election Result 2018 (Now PP 201)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi PML-N 41660
Irshad Hussain PTI 28124
Muhammad Umer Ishaq Chaudhry Independent 18792
Muhammad Yousaf PPP 7563
Rana Tanveer Ahmad Khan TLP 4716
Syed Nazir Ahmad MMA 839
Mubasher Ali Destgeer APML 627
Haq Nawaz Independent 548
Zubair Ahmad Khan Independent 441
Muhammad Imtiaz Independent 293
Muhammad Tahir Shafi PRHP 180
Ahad Iqbal Independent 177


The boundaries of this constituency for the seat of the Provincial Assembly are as follows.

a) Folowing areas of Sahwiwal Tehsil

  • Town Committee Harappa (Charge No. 14)
  • Muhammad Pura Qanungo Halqa
  • Harappa Qanungo Halqa
  • Following Patwar Circles of Sahiwal Qanungo Halqa
  1. Chak No. 102/9L
  2. Chak No. 135/9L

b) Nai Wala Qanungo Halqa excluding Following Patwar Circles:

  • Chak No. 121/9L
  • Chak No. 148/9L
  • Chak No. 152/9L
  • Chak No. 155/9L
  • Chak No. 157/9L

of Sahiwal District.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.