PP 197 Pakpattan Election 2024 Candidates, parties and Results

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Kashif Ali Chishty won the seat.

The name of PP 197 constituency Pakpattan was PP 195 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar (Winner) 1119 PML-N
Tariq Qayyum Shah 791 IND
Ghulam Mohyu Din TLP
Rao Jamil Hashim Khan PPP
Khuram Iqbal JIP


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar from Provincial Assembly Constituency PP-197 Pakpattan.

  • Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar (PMLN)
  • Tariq Shah Khagga (PTI)

PP 195 Pakpattan Election Result 2018 (Now PP 197 Pakpattan)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Kashif Ali Chishty PML-N 48654
Khan Amir Hamza Rath PTI 38207
Rana Muhammad Ahsan Khan PKI 9664
Ali Ahmad Independent 8616
Zulfiqar Ali Khan PHP 4854
Nazar Fareed Khan PPP 4074
Muhammad Farooq TLP 3278
Atta Muhammad Independent 1565
Bashir Ahmad APML 268
Chaudhary Muhammad Akram Independent 135
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.