PP 196 Pakpattan Candidate List 2024 and Election Results

In 2018 election, PTI candidate Muhammad Naeem won the seat.

The name of PP 196 constituency Arifwala, Pakpattan was PP 194 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Dr Farrukh Javed (Winner) 22666 PML-N
Muhammad Naeem Ibrahim 21813 IND
Abdul Rasool Rizvi TLP
Syed Fakhar Ul Islam Shah PPP
Zia Ur Rehman Khan JIP


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Farrukh Javed from Provincial Assembly Constituency PP-196 Pakpattan.

  • Farrukh Javed (PMLN)
  • Naeem Ibrahim (PTI)
  • Syed Fakhrul Salam Shah (PPP)
  • Rao Ziaur Rahman (Jamat e Islami)
  • Mufti Abdul Rasool Rizvi (TLP)
  • Noor Hasan Gujjar (PMML)

PP 194 Pakpattan Election Result 2018 (Now PP 196 Pakpattan)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Muhammad Naeem PTI 61342
Farrukh Javed PML-N 54326
Syed Fakhar Ul Islam Shah PPP 4976
Muhammad Amir Independent 1638
Ahmad Zeeshan AAT 1290
Muhammad Amin Independent 536
Chaudhary Muhammad Shahzad Independent 486
Muhammad Haider Sultan Independent 411
Muhammad Naveed PTI-N 165
Haq Nawaz Independent 159
Muhammad Arshad Independent 116


Also Read:

PP-196 Arifwala: Political History of Electoral Candidates

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.