PP 195 Pakpattan Candidate List 2024 and Election Results

In 2018 election, PTI candidate Ahmad Shah Khagga won the seat.

The name of PP 195 constituency Arifwala, Pakpattan was PP 193 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Imran Akram Jutt (Winner) 51083 IND
Kashif Ali Chishty 37415 PMLN
Salman Safdar 10390 IND
Ali Ahmad 10390 TLP
Syed Imran Mohsin 5154 PPP


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Kashif Ali Chishti from Provincial Assembly Constituency PP-195 Pakpattan.

  • Salman Safdar (PTI)
  • Kashif Ali Chishti (PMLN)
  • Imran Akram jutt (Independent)
  • Syed Imran Mohsin Gillani (PPP)
  • Muhammad Abdullah Shakir (Jamaat Islami)
  • Dewan Ali Ahmad (TLP)
  • Nazar Farid (Independent)
  • Aziz Imran Akram (Independent)

PP 193 Pakpattan Election Result 2018 (Now PP 195 Pakpattan)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Ahmad Shah Khagga PTI 44839
Sardar Mansib Ali Dogar Independent 31882
Waqar Ahmad Khan PML-N 13354
Chaudhary Zia ullah Waraich Independent 9517
Syed Khurram Abbass TLP 6148
Muhammad Shafiq PPP 3579
Rao Muhammad Aslam NP 1237
Rao Jameel Hashim Khan Independent 750
Muhammad Aslam Dogar Independent 727
Muhammad Dilshad Ahmad Independent 404
Asghar Ali Independent 362


Also Read:

Who are contesting candidates in PP-195 Arifwala city

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.