PP 194 Pakpattan Election 2024 Candidates, parties and Results

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Naveed Ali won the seat.

The name of PP 194 constituency Pakpattan was PP 192 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Ch. Javed Ahmad Advocate (Winner) 38584 PML-N
Naveed Ali 29725 IND
Pir Mehar Mueen-ud-Din Chishti 29118 IND
Dewan Azmat Said Muhammad Chishti 16057 TLP
Saif Ahmad 2911 PPP
  • Mian Naveed Ali (Independent)
  • Mehr Moeenuddin Chishti (PTI)
  • Ch Javed Ahmad (PMLN)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Naveed Ali PML-N 46867
Azmad Said Muhammad Chishti PTI 35326
Sajjad Ali Independent 11725
Muhammad Akram TLP 8477
Zulfiqar Ali Khan PHP 3297
Fazal Karim PPP 1713
Azhar Mehmood Independent 1274
Nawab Ali Independent 495
Awais Abid APP-S 409
Asghar Ali Independent 285
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.