PP 192 Okara Candidate List 2024 and Election Results

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Ghulam Raza won the seat.

The name of PP 192 constituency Okara was PP 190 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Ghulam Raza (Winner) 64174 PML-N
Rai Hammad Aslam Kharal 57327 IND
Muhammad Shan Hocha 10071 TLP
Rao Ayyaz ul Kareem 6788 PPP
Rai Ali Noor kharal 2608 IND


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Ghulam Raza from Provincial Assembly Constituency PP-192 Okara.

  • Ghulam Raza (PMLN)
  • Rai Hammad Aslam (PTI)

PP 190 Okara Election Result 2018 (Now PP 192 Okara)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Ghulam Raza PML-N 42090
Hammad Aslam PTI 41141
Muhammad Akbar Chaudhary Independent 6975
Liqat Ali Kosar MMA 5879
Habib Ullah Independent 4953
Rai Faisal Abbas PPP 4584
Muhammad Yousaf TLP 4125
Saeed Ulrehman Independent 2061
Mazhar Fareed Siyal Independent 2057
Rai Ali Noor Kharal Independent 1981
Muhammad Rafiq NP 685
Noor Ul Ain Rai Independent 538
Muhammad Arshad Chaudhary Independent 309
Ayyaz Kareem Independent 103
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.