PP 191 Okara Candidate List 2024 and Election Results

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Muneeb ul Haq won the seat.

The name of PP 191 constituency Okara was PP 189 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Mian Muhammad Munir 46230 PML-N
Muhammad Saleem Sadiq 44441 IND
Sajjad Ul Hassan PPP
Muhammad Afzal Awan JIP
Muhammad Arif Rizvi TLP


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Mian Muhammad Munir from Provincial Assembly Constituency PP-191 Okara.

  • Mian Muhammad Munir (PMLN)
  • Ch. Saleem Sadiq (PTI)

PP 189 Okara Election Result 2018 (Now PP 191 Okara)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Muneeb ul Haq PML-N 69524
Muhammad Saleem PTI 40477
Maqsood Ahmad TLP 6352
Muhammad Rafique Sajid PPP 2537
Muhammad Yasin Independent 442
Naeem Baig Independent 381
Ghulam Qadir Independent 342
Syed Fazil Shah Independent 266
Abdul Sattar Mughal Independent 211
Allah Ditta Independent 136
Naeem Chaudhary Independent 93
Habib Ul Haq Independent 81
Azhar Mehmood Independent 63
Muhammad Ashraf Khan Independent 19
Muhammad Afzal Independent 19


Okara: Chaudhry Saleem Sadiq nomination papers approved

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.