PP 189 Okara Election Results and Candidate List 2024

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Ali Abbas won the seat.

The name of PP 189 constituency Okara was PP 187 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Ali Abbas Khokhar 40467 PML-N
Chaudhry Tariq Irshad Khan 38228 IND
Rao Saad Ajmal 30109 IND
Muhammad Mustafa 9074 IND
Muhammad Ahmad 5961 TLP


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Ali Abbas from Provincial Assembly Constituency PP-189 Okara.

  • Ali Abbas (PMLN)
  • Ch Tariq Irshad (PTI)
  • Mian Shehzad (PMML)
  • Rao Saad Ajmal (Independent)
  • Mian Tahir Saleem (JI)

PP 187 Okara Election Result 2018 (Now PP 189 Okara)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Ali Abbas PML-N 44505
Chaudhary Tariq Irshaad Khan PTI 36929
Bilal Umer Bodla Independent 20439
Mian Sajjad Ahmad Khan Watoo TLP 4893
Mehmood Haider Independent 4779
Muhammad Rafi MMA 1786
Malik Yawar Fareed Khan Independent 689
Shah Behraam Independent 663
Khalid Irshaad Independent 284
Sadaf Ayisha Independent 279
Muhammad Mustafa Independent 189
Sardar Shahriyar Mokal Independent 179
Sana Ullah Abid Independent 135
Abdul Rehman Independent 59
Afzaal Hussain Independent 56
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.