PP 187 Okara Candidate List 2024 and Election Results

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Chaudhary Iftekhar hussain Chichra won the seat.

The name of PP 187 constituency Okara was PP 185 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Chaudhary Iftikhar Hussain Chachar 60657 PML-N
Mian Muhammad Fiaz Qasim Wattoo 37342 IND
Syed Afzaal Ali Gillani 22667 IND
Mian Ghulam Rasool 6329 TLP
Muhammad Bin Qasim 1400 IND


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Chaudhry Iftikhar Hussain Chhachhar from Provincial Assembly Constituency PP-187 Okara.

  • Chaudhry Iftikhar Hussain Chhachhar (PMLN)
  • Fiaz Qasim Wattoo (PTI)

PP 185 Okara Election Result 2018 (Now PP 187 Okara)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Chaudhary Iftekhar Hussain Chichra PML-N 48910
Robina Shaheen Watoo PTI 42630
Syed Ali Raza Gilani Independent 13737
Mian Muhammad Fiyaz Independent 5455
Syed Ghulam Ali Shah TLP 2632
Syed Ali Asim Karmani Independent 1423
Ghulam Nabi Independent 941
Syed Tanveer Hussain Independent 549
Muhammad Azhar Independent 306
Ahmad Nawaz Abid Independent 241
Shujat Ali Independent 225
Fiaz Ahmad Foujdar Independent 193
Mian Mujahid Hussain Watoo AAT 187
Sardar Muhammad Saeed Khan Ladhoka Independent 178
Muhammad Naveed Atta MMA 152
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 111
Mirza Ali Raza Independent 110
Muhammad Ayoub Independent 97
Syed Muhammad Ali Gilani Independent 85
Mian Ghulam Rasool Independent 64
Sardar Javeed Iqbal Khan Watoo Independent 44
Muhammad Javeed Independent 38
You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.