PMLN Tickets 2024 Sargodha Division

PMLN has issued tickets to Electables in Sargodha Division for Election 2024.

Pakistan Muslim League-N has announced the names of its candidates for national and provincial seats and here is PMLN tickets 2024 Sargodha Division.

PMLN Candidates of National Assembly from Sargodha Division

Sargodha division consists of 4 districts including Sargodha, Khushab, Mianwali and Bhakkar.

Name of Candidate Constituency
Doctor Mukhtar Ahmed Malik NA-82 Sargodha 1
Mohsin Nawaz Ranjha NA-83 Sargodha 2
Doctor Liaqat Ali Khan NA-84 Sargodha 3
Doctor Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti NA-85 Sargodha 4
Syed Javaid Hussain NA-86 Sargodha 5
Malik Shakir Bashir Awan NA-87 Khushab 1
Not issued NA-88 Khushab 2
Obaid Ullah Khan Shadikhel NA-89 Mianwali 1
Humair Hayat Khan Rokari NA-90 Mianwali 2
Abdul majeed Khan Khanan Khel NA-91 Bhakkar


PMLN Candidates of Punjab Assembly from Sargodha Division

Name of Candidate Constituency
Sohaib Ahmad Malik PP-71
Mansoor Azam Sindhu PP-72
Mian manzar hussain Ranjha PP-73
Not issued PP-74
Abdul Razaq Dhillon PP-75
Mahr Ghulam Dastgir Lak PP-76
Not issued PP-77
Rana Munawar Hussain PP-78
Taimoor Ali Khan Baloch PP-79
Sardar Mohammad Asim Sher Maken PP-80
Not issued PP-81
Malik Mohammad Asif Bha Awan PP-82
Muhammad Moazzam Sher PP-83
Karam Elahi Bandial PP-84
Amanat Ullah Khan PP-85
Not issued PP-86
Inam Ullah Khan Niazi PP-87
Malik Muhammad Feroz Joya PP-88
Abdul Majeed Khan Khanan Khel PP-89



For the first time in the history of Sargodha, the PTI-backed independent candidates have taken a lead in the National Assembly election in Sargodha by winning three out of four seats whose results have so far been declared.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.