PML-N announces party tickets for National and Provincial Assembly seats

NA-143 Sahiwal is still under discussion for seat adjustment.

Pakistan Muslim League (N) has announced the tickets for various seats of the National and Provincial Assembly from Punjab. General election will be held on February 8, 2024.

Former Prime minister Nawaz Sharif and party president Shehbaz Sharif have approved the names of the candidates.

Chairman Central Cell Muslim League-N Ishaq Dar has issued notifications for each division on his twitter account.

Raja Usama Sarwar has been given the PML-N ticket from Murree Kahota seat of Shahid Khaqan Abbasi. From Gujjar Khan, Raja Javed Ikhlas will face Speaker National Assembly Raja Pervez Ashraf. Raja Qamarul Islam has been fielded from Chuck Bailey Khan against Chaudhry Nisar.

Hanif Abbasi from NA-56 against Sheikh Rasheed and Daniyal Chaudhry from NA-57 have got party tickets.

Tahir Iqbal from one constituency of Chakwal and Sardar Ghulam Abbas from another constituency have got PML-N ticket. No ticket announced from Taxila from Ghulam Sarwar Khan seat.

Daniyal Aziz from Narowal and Chaudhry Jafar Iqbal from Gujarat were not given tickets.

Tickets have been issued to Malik Sohail from NA-50, Raja Osama Sarwar from NA-51, Raja Javed Ikhlas from NA-52, Raja Qamarul Islam from NA-53, Malik Abrar Ahmed from NA-55 and Hanif Abbasi from NA-56.

PML-N nominated Daniyal Chaudhry from NA-57, Tahir Iqbal from NA-58, Sardar Ghulam Abbas from NA-59, Chaudhry Abid Raza from NA-62, Ghazanfar Ali Gul from NA-63 and Chaudhry Naseer Ahmed Sidhu from NA-65.

Tickets have been issued to Chaudhry Nisar Cheema for National Assembly Constituency NA 66, Saira Afzal Tarar for NA 67, Mushahid Raza for NA 68, Nasir Iqbal Bosal for NA 69, Chaudhry Armaghan Subhani for NA 70.

Khawaja Mohammad Asif in NA 71, Ali Zahid in NA 72, Nosheen Iftikhar in NA 73, Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan in NA 74, Chaudhry Anwar Haq in NA 75, Ahsan Iqbal in NA 76, Ch Bashir Virk in NA 77 and Khurram Dastgir in NA 78 are given party tickets.

The PML-N has also announced its candidates for the Punjab Assembly seats.

Tickets have been issued to Jahangir Khanzada from PP-1, Iftikhar Ahmad Khan from PP-2 of Provincial Assembly Constituency. Hameed Akhtar from PP3, Sher Ali Khan from PP4 has been issued ticket.

PML-N has issued ticket to Malik Aitbar Khan from PP 5, Mohammad Bilal Yameen from PP 6, Raja Sagheer Ahmed from PP 7 and Iftikhar Ahmed from PP 8. While Shaukat Raja on PP 9 and Chaudhry Naeem Ejaz on PP 10 will be the candidates of PML-N.

Punjab Assembly Constituency PP-11 Imran Ilyas Chaudhry, PP 13 Malik Umar Farooq, PP 14 Malik Iftikhar Ahmed and PP 15 Malik Mansoor Afsar has been given ticket.

Tickets have been issued to Ziaullah Shah from PP 16 and Raja Abdul Hameed from PP 17.

PML-N has issued tickets to Sajjad Khan from PP-18, Haji Parvez Khan from PP-19 and Sultan Haider Ali Khan from PP-20.

Tickets have been issued to Tanveer Aslam Malik on PP 21, Shehryar Malik on PP 23, Chaudhry Nadeem Khadim on PP 25 and Nasir Mehmood Lilla on PP 26.

List of PMLN Ticket Holders from Gujranwala division

Waqar Ahmed Cheema on PP 35, Adnan Afzal Chatha on PP 36, Mian Shahid Hasnain on PP 37, Sheikh Gulzar Ahmed on PP 38, Mohammad Aun Jahangir on PP 39, Hamida Mian on PP 40 and Syed Tariq Yaqub on pp 41 has been issued party ticket.

PML-N has issued the provincial assembly ticket for Khalid Mahmood Ranjha on pp. 42, Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal on pp. 43, Arif Iqbal on pp. 44, Tariq Subhani on pp. 45, Manshaullah Butt on pp. 47, Rana Liaquat Ali on pp 48, Rana Muhammad Afzal on PP 49 and Chaudhry Naveed Ashraf on PP 50.

Zeeshan Rafique on pp 51, Arshad Javed Waraich on pp 52, Rana Abdul Sattar on pp 53, Ahsan Iqbal on pp 54, Manan Khan on pp 56, Khawaja Mohammad Wasim on pp 57, Bilal Akhtar Khan on pp 58, Bilal Farooq Tarar on PP 59, Muazzam Rauf Mughal on PP 60, Imran Khalid Butt on PP 61, Muhammad Nawaz Chauhan on PP 62, Muhammad Tawfiq Butt on PP 63 will be the candidates of PML-N.

Punjab Assembly constituency Umar Farooq Dar on PP 64, Sahibzada Ghulam Fareed on PP 65, Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu on PP 66, Akhtar Ali Khan on PP 67, Chaudhry Muhammad Iqbal on PP 68, Irfan Iqbal on PP 69 and Amanullah Waraich on PP 70 are given tickets.

List of PMLN Ticket Holders from Faisalabad Division

PML-N has also released the list of ticket holders of Faisalabad division, Mohammad Raza Bukhari on NA-93, Qaiser Ahmed Sheikh on NA-94 has been given ticket.

Azad Ali Tabsum on NA95, Ali Gohar Khan on NA97, Chaudhry Shahbaz Babar on NA98, Mohammad Qasim Farooq on NA99, Rana Sanaullah on NA100, Irfan Manan on NA101 and Chaudhry Abid SSherAli on NA102 have been issued ticket.

Haji Akram Ansari on NA 103, Raja Riaz Ahmed on NA 104, Chaudhry Khalid Javed on NA 105, Junaid Anwar Chaudhry on NA 106, Chaudhry Asadur Rehman on NA 107, Faisal Saleh Hayat on NA 108 and Asif Muawiya has got the party ticket on NA 110.

Meher Shah Bahram Baral on PP 94, Muhammad Ilyas on PP 95, Saqlain Anwar Supra on PP 97, Shoaib Idris on PP 99, Jafar Ali Hocha on PP 102, Muhammad Safdar Shakir on PP, Arif Mehmood Gul on PP 104 and Rao Kashif Rahim on PP 105 will contest elections 2024.

Khalid Parvez Gul on pp 107, Muhammad Ajmal on pp 108, Chaudhry Zafar Iqbal Nagra on pp 109, Chaudhry Faqir Hussain Dogar on pp 111 were issued party tickets.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.