NA 140 Pakpattan Election Results 2024 Candidate List

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Rana Iradat Sharif Khan won the seat.

The name of NA 140 constituency Arifwala, Pakpattan was NA 146 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Rana Iradat Sharif Khan (Winner) 139322 PML-N
Raja Talia Saeed 104762 IND.
Waseem Zafar 178 TLP
Abdul Razzaq Khalil JIP
Shaukat Ali Bajwa PPP


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Rana Iradat Sharif Khan from National Assembly Constituency NA-140 Pakpattan.

Raja Talia Saeed Khan is contesting independently with the support of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf.

  • Rana Iradat Sharif Khan (PMLN)
  • Raja Talia Saeed Khan (PTI)
  • Shokat Ali Bajwa (PPP)

NA 146 Pakpattan Election Result 2018 (Now NA 140)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol
Rana Iradat Sharif Khan PML-N 138834
Mian Muhammad Amjad Joiya PTI 101619
Ghulam Mustfa PHP 21118
Shaukat Ali Bajwa PPP 11776
Muhammad Kashif Sarwar TLP 9864
Ahmad Zeeshan AAT 4280
Waseem Zafar Independent 3586
Jehangir PKI-CA 2704
Muhammad Farooq Independent 2165
Rashid Minhas Independent 1563
Ghulam Hassan Independent 958
Mian Ejaz Hussain Sabir Independent 364
Muhammad Haidar Sultan Independent 243
Saima Kashifat ul Firdous Independent 92


The boundaries of this constituency for the seat of the National Assembly are as follows.

(a) Arifwala Tehsil;

(b) Noorpur Qanungo Halqa of Pakpattan Tehsil excluding Following Patwar Circles:

(i) 93/D;

(ii) Rakh Malka Hans;

of Pakpattan district.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.