NA 139 Pakpattan Election Results 2024 Candidate List

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Mian Ahmad Raza Maneka won the seat.

The name of NA 139 constituency Pakpattan was NA 145 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Ahmed Raza Maneka (Winner) 121383 PML-N
Rao Umar Hasham Khan 116493 IND.
Ghulam Mohyu Din 26108 TLP
Pir Ahmad Shah Khagga 24524 IND.
Mian Humayun Sarwar Bodla 7068 PPP


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Ahmad Raza Manika from National Assembly Constituency NA-139 Pakpattan.

Rao Umar Hashim Khan is contesting election independently with the support of Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf.

  • Ahmad Raza Manika (PMLN)
  • Rao Umar Hashim Khan (PTI)
  • Pir Ahmad Shah Khaga (Independent)

NA 145 Pakpattan Election Result 2018 (Now NA 139)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Mian Ahmad Raza Maneka PML-N 118686
Muhammad Shah Khagga PTI 90842
Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar Independent 32511
Rao Naseem Hashim Khan Independent 25465
Zulifqar Ali Khan PHP 8041
Rao Azmat Ullah MMA 1578
Asghar Ali Independent 1473
Nadeem lqbal Independent 1244
Abdul Ghafoor Independent 541


The boundaries of this constituency for the seat of the National Assembly are as follows.

Pakpattan Tehsil excluding Noorpur Qanungo Halqa except Following Patwar Circles:

(i) 93/D;

(ii) Rakh Malka Hans;

of Pakpattan district.

Also Read:

PMLN candidates face strong rivals in Pakpattan

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.