NA 136 Okara Election Results and Candidate List

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate Ch. Riaz ul haq Jujj won the seat.

The name of NA 136 constituency Okara was NA 142 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Riaz ul Haq 127764 PML-N
Rao Hassan Sikandar 80069 IND.
Masood Shafqat 9427 IND.
Munawar Javed 11976 TLP
Sajjad Ul Hassan 8694 PPP


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Riaz ul Haq Judge from National Assembly Constituency NA-136 Okara. Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf is supporting Rao Hassan Sikandar.

  • Riaz ul Haq Judge (PMLN)
  • Rao Hassan Sikandar (PTI)
  • Ch Muhammad Abdullah Tahir
  • Ch Sajjad ul Hassan (PPP)
  • Qari Hafeezullah Baloch (PMML)
  • Dr Babar Rasheed (Jamat Islami)
  • Tehreek e Labbaik (Muhammad Arif Rizvi)

NA 142 Okara Election Result 2018 (Now NA 136)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Ch. Riaz Ul Haq Jujj PML-N 140829
Rao Hassan Sikandar PTI 76742
Shumaila Shaukat TLP 5680
Muhammad Tariq Khan PPP 4014
Mian Abdur Rasheed Independent 3466
Hafiz Muhammad Abid Attari TLI 1924
Fayyaz Zafar Independent 1008
Muhammad Akram Independent 745
Sheraz Zafar Independent 519
Muhammad Abid Ali Khan PKI-CA 202
Muhammad Arsalan PTI-G 197
Muhammad Arshad Iqbal Independent 116


The boundaries of this constituency for the seat of the National Assembly are as follows.

(a) Municipal Corporation Okara (Charge No.8,9,10,11,12,13,15,16); Following areas of Okara Tehsil:

(b) Following areas of Okara Tehsil:

(i) Okara Cantt (Charge No.1 excluding Circle No.4 & 5);

(ii) Okara Cantt Qanungo Halqa;

(iii) Okara City-l Qanungo Halqa;

(iv) Okara City-Il Qanungo Halqa;

(c) Following Patwar Circles of Akbar Qanungo Halqa of Okara Tehsil:

(i) Chak No.22/GD;

(ii) Chak No.42/GD;

(iii) Chak No.45/GD;

(iv) Chak No.40/3-R;

(v) Chak No.42/3-R;

(vi) Chak No.46/3-R; (vii) Chak No.49/3-R;

(viii) Chak No.52/3-R;

of Okara district.

Also Read:

Riaz ul Haq Judge addresses Election 2024 Corner Meetings

Students booked for tearing PMLN flag in Maryam Nawaz Jalsa Okara

Okara police has registered a case against the students who tore PMLN party flag in Maryam Nawaz Jalsa Okara.

According to the FIR, Ammar alias Huzaifa along with his friends desecrated the flag of Muslim League-N on the day of the 15th January PMLN Jalsa in Okara.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.