NA 135 Okara Election Results 2024 and Candidate List

In 2018 election, PMLN candidate nadeem Abbas Rabhera won the seat.

The name of NA 135 constituency Renala Khurd, Okara was NA 141 in Election 2018. In this article, we will be updating final candidates list of all political parties in this constituency and final results.

Candidates Votes Party
Nadeem Abbas(Winner) 129218 PML-N
Malik Muhammad Akram Bhatti 106700 IND.
Rai Ali Noor kharal 20049 IND.
Farzand Naseem 18947 TLP
Rai Gulam Mujtaba Kharal 11717 PPP


Pakistan Muslim League N has issued party ticket to Nadeem Abbas Rabhera from National Assembly Constituency NA-135 Renala Khurd, Okara. He has been MNA twice in this constituency.

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf is supporting Malik Akram Bhatti. He has been former MPA and Tehsil Nazim.

  • Nadeem Abbas Rabhera (PMLN)
  • Malik Akram Bhatti (PTI)
  • Cap (R) Ghulam Mujtaba Kharal (Independent)

NA 141 Okara Election Result 2018 (Now NA 135)

Lets have a look at election results 2018 from this constituency.

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Nadeem Abbas Rabhera PML-N 92944
Syed Samsam Ali Shah Bukhari PTI 60337
Khalil Ur Rehman Independent 57925
Masood Shafqat Independent 33059
Ghulam Mujtaba PPP 10314
Saeed Ur Rahman Independent 2871
Noor Ul Aain Ramay Independent 2222
Muhammad Bilal Saeed Independent 2146
Sohail Arshad Chaudhary Independent 1371


The boundaries of this constituency for the seat of the National Assembly are as follows.

Okara Tehsil excluding following areas:

(i) Municipal Corporation Okara (Charge No.8 to 13, 15,16)

(ii) Okara Cantonment (Circle No.1,2,3 of Charge No.1)

(iii) Okara Cantt Qanungo Halqa

(iv) Okara City-l Qanungo Halqa

(v) Okara City-Il Qanungo Halqa;

(vi) Following Patwar Circles of Akbar Qanungo Halqa of Okara Tehsil:

(1) Chak No.22/GD;

(2) Chak No.42/GD;

(3) Chak No.45/GD;

(4) Chak No.40/3-R;

(5) Chak No.42/3-R;

(6) Chak No.46/3-R;

(7) Chak No.49/3-R;

(8) Chak No.52/3-R;

Renala Khurd Tehsil excluding Akhtarabad Qanungo Halqa; of Okara district.

Also Read:

Students booked for tearing PMLN flag in Maryam Nawaz Jalsa Okara

Okara police has registered a case against the students who tore PMLN party flag in Maryam Nawaz Jalsa Okara.

According to the FIR, Ammar alias Huzaifa along with his friends desecrated the flag of Muslim League-N on the day of the 15th January PMLN Jalsa in Okara.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.